Menu Close

Supervisory Staff

Michael H. Caza, MA, LBSW
Co-Director / Administrative Services
810.356.9778
mcaza@pccporthuron.com

Lisa Stoneberg, MA, LPC
Clinical Supervisor
Outpatient/Home Base Program Director/ Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)
810.356.3995
lstoneberg@pccporthuron.com

Kelly Ann Cole, LMSW, CCTP
Clinical Supervisor for Administration
810.455.0102
kacole@pccporthuron.com

LeeAnne McKelvey
Office Manager
810.214.2556
lmckelvey@pccporthuron.com

Regina M. Friedmann, MSW, LMSW, LMFT, CAADC
Co-Director / Clinical Services
810.356.9772
rfriedmann@pccporthuron.com

Cynthia Willey-King, MSW, LMSW, ACSW
Clinical Supervisor and Compliance Manager
810.279.0824
cwilley-king@pccporthuron.com

Cari McNaughton, LMSW, CAADC
Clinical Supervisor
810.294.4901
cmcnaughton@pccporthuron.com

Kaiytlin Rumenapp, MA, LLPC
Clinical Supervisor/Homebase
810.201.4864
krumenapp@pccporthuron.com

Family Preservation Programs

Nancy Pfeifer, MS, LBSW
Family Preservation Program Director
810.356.3430
npfeifer@pccporthuron.com

Jessica Clift, LLBSW
Supervisor/FTBS Pathways to Potential
810.201.4788
jclift@pccporthuron.com

Jessica Malburg, BS
Supervisor/Family Assistance/Parenting Time Support Service(PTSS)/Life Skills
810.201.4770
jclift@pccporthuron.com

Laurie Morgan, BS
Supervisor/Families First(FF) Program, S.C. County and Sanilac County
810.377.8136
lmorgan@pccporthuron.com

Whitney Ostrom, MS
Program Manager/FTBS Pathways/Family Reunification/Family Assistance Program
Supervisor/Homebase Assistants
810.214.2862
wostrom@pccporthuron.com

Christina Agle, MA
Supervisor/Family Reunification Program (FRP)
810.377.8319
cagle@pccporthuron.com

Marlette Office

Starla Hovey, MFP, MPA, SSP
Supervisor/Families First (FF)Program/Huron, Tuscola, Lapeer Counties
Marlette Office
810.214.4091
shovey@pccporthuron.com

Melissa Deming, BS
Supervisor PTSS (Parenting Skills) Huron/Tuscola, PTSS Lapeer, PTSS St. Clair/Sanilac, Family Skills Huron/Tuscola
Marlette Office
810.377.8137
mdeming@pccporthuron.com

Aimee Trudeau, BA
Supervisor/Families Together Building Solutions(FTBS)
Marlette Office
810.294.0223
atrudeau@pccporthuron.com